Leadership Team

Helping People. Changing Lives.

Northwest Community Action Partnerships Leadership Team is composed of administration staff, program managers and others to provide an agency-wide approach to solving problems and developing procedures.  They have a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization.  But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

The Leadership Team operates under the principles of communication, teamwork, quality and respect with regards to working with those within the agency, program participants, partner organizations and the community at large. 

Brooke Smith- Chief Executive Officer
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 102


Bonnie Beckstrom - Community Services Director
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 119


Jennifer Sorenson - Head Start / Early Head Start Director
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 108


Brian Pankonin - Weatherization Director and Northwest Improvements
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 117


Rachel Johnson - Volunteer Services Director and RSVP
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 120


 Betsy Taylor - Chief Financial Officer
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 104
Dana Rider - Human Resources Director 
(308) 432-3393 Ext. 108